Student Achievements


2016-2017 Student Council Officers


President - Emily Loney

Vice-President - Victoria Morrall

Secretary - Sarah Baak

Treasurer - Allison Loney




Congratulations to the following students:

Daniel Mueller - 1st Place Geography Bee

Adorn Binoy - 1st Place Spelling Bee

Congratulations to the following students for qualifying for this year's Faith Bee:  Sarah Baak, Madelynn Card, Matthew DeBord, Christopher Johnson, Raina McAnally, Lina Panyik, Ansley Ryan, Rory Schroeder, Isaac Schwartz and Zachary Stauffer!















Home | St. Leo the Great Parish | St. Leo Athletic Assn. | Diocese of Harrisburg | Contact Us

St. Leo the Great School · 2427 Marietta Avenue · Lancaster · PA · 17601
(717) 394-1742 option 3 ·